She believed she could, so she did!

Hello all,
Sorry for the ambush of posts tonight!
Some of you may remember my post a month or two back describing my complete and utter despair at failing my OSCE practical nursing examinations. 

Well I’m pleased to announce, that after a retake and many weeks of waiting, I’VE PASSED!

Yes that’s right, I passed. Everyone at work was so happy and so were my family. I had to keep checking the page to make sure that it was right, that I’d definitely passed. 

One step closer to fulfilling my dream and thank you everyone for your support.
Until next time,
D x

Leave a Reply

