Right and wrong? Wrong and right? The lines are blurred…

Hello all.

Right or wrong? Is this right or is this wrong?

Those are questions We ask ourselves everyday without fail whether we realise it or not, our subconscious is always aware of the decisions we need to make in every situation.
Recently, circumstances are being to enlighten themselves and when you can’t resist the temptation, even if it is just over text, the question still remains…is this right or is this wrong? The idea sounds perfect, all the right things to say…he’s saying them, maybe this could happen and this could be real…is this right or is this wrong? This secret turmoil inside me is eating me up with the unknowing…is this right or is this wrong? Should I force a choice to be made…is this right or is this wrong? Maybe someone else can tell me the truth, give me guidance and tell me…is this right or is this wrong?
The answer…

I DO NOT KNOW.

No matter who we ask, no matter who we confide in, be it a diary, a best friend, a teacher, a colleague…a blog. No one can give us the answer except from two sources…yourself or the person or people in question.
My advice…do what is right for you. Are you happy? Good. Are they happy? Good. If it all goes pear shaped then you know where to put the fruit bowl. Unfortunately the agony aunt in me has deserted me for the night.
Good night guys. 
D x

Leave a Reply

